Reviews

Restaurant - Hotel de Bordeaux

On this page you can read what our customers think of us. All our guests are free to leave a review. All we need is an email address. CustomerAlliance will then send you a link to submit a review and will handle the publishing.

For all our reviews, we have partnered with CustomerAlliance. Today it can be difficult to assess whether customer reviews are genuine, but CustomerAlliance provides 100% objective reviews that you can trust. Your opinion is important to us and helps us learn where there is room for improvement to make your stay even better.

All we need is your email address. You will then be sent a link to submit a review.

Average rating: 4.6/5
Service4.6/5
Atmosphere4.5/5
Friendliness of staff4.7/5
Cleanliness4.7/5
Quality of Food4.7/5
Selection of dishes4.6/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative?4.5/5
Fresh food/homemade4.8/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes3.9/5
Selection of wine/beverages4.4/5
Price4.6/5

Rating details

on 30-06-2022
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 30-39 years

Ns passons tjs un excellent moment dans ce restaurant. Une valeur sûre, jamais déçue.. une dégustation à tous les plats...


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ... Le menu du marché et très abordable

on 09-06-2022
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Wonderful!


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 21-02-2022
Rating: 4.7/5 ...

Age: 20-29 years

Nous avons aimés passer notre Saint Valentin dans ce restaurant !


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

CHAILLOUX on 17-02-2022
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

Une parenthèse appréciable avec des mets surprenant et un cadre agréable


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ... Un menu gourmand à 35 euros

Reliaud Denis on 09-01-2022
Rating: 4.8/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

Très beau moment partagé avec mon épouse, rien à redire


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ... Quand on va dans un restaurant de ce style, on tient à ne pas être déçu et en avoir pour son argent. Objectif largement rempli en ce qui me concerne !

Matthew White on 22-10-2021
Rating: 4.8/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

Really enjoyed the food, the host was very nice and I loved the dining room with the cognac on the table. I'd love to return in the summer to sit outside. I could see the garden through the window and it looked wonderful.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

pascaud on 22-09-2021
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Nous avons très apprécié ce déjeuner le service était parfait le cadre ,les mesures envers le covid l'hygiène il n y a rien a redire .


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 11-02-2020
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

cuisine de chef comme on n'en trouve plus souvent


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 11-02-2020
Rating: 4.1/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Nous reviendrons


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Christine on 11-02-2020
Rating: 4.7/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Nous étions de passage mais nous reviendrons Expérience très agréable


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ... Excellent rapport qualité prix

on 08-10-2019
Rating: 4.3/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Nous avons passé une excellente soirée, les mets étaient bons. Le service parfait et la serveuse souriante. Nous reviendrons.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

on 24-09-2019
Rating: 4.7/5 ...

Age: 10 years

Très bonne: - de très bon plats originaux, - des saveurs inattendues, - de très bon produits, - un service rapide et efficace, - -des serveurs chaleureux\chaleureuses, - un sale propre et un vin de qualités


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ... C e n'était pas données mais vus les plats sa en valais la peine.

on 13-06-2019
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

Tres bon rapport qualite prix , quantite juste , simplicite , amabilite , ambiance sobre et decontracte


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 3/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 11-06-2019
Rating: 4.7/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Parfait. Je reviendrai sans doute.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Patrick C. on 10-06-2019
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Excellente expérience pour ce qui n’était pour nous qu’un restaurant de passage.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Derek and Anita Pheby on 10-06-2019
Rating: 4.8/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

A very pleasant lunchtime experience


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ... Very good vakue

MARCOVICI on 08-06-2019
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

C'était une excellente soirée, que nous avons tous appréciée (comme toujours). Habitant en Provence et venant voir de temps en temps de la famille à Saintes, nous dinons à chaque fois à l'Hôtel de Bordeaux, depuis de nombreuses années.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Andria & Edward Fowler on 08-06-2019
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Most excellent. A Gendarme directed us here. What a very lucky choice. We cannot give a negative comment. Wonderful visit. Thank you


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ... At 33 euro a head was fabulous value

on 18-04-2019
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Excellent repas dans un cadre agréable


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

BRUGIER on 18-04-2019
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

On ne peut plus satisfaite


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ... trsè bien étudié

Allin benedicte on 18-04-2019
Rating: 4.2/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Toujours un plaisir de déguster une bonne et belle cuisine . Merci


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 3/5 ...
Price 4/5 ... Très correct

Saudemont Robert on 29-03-2019
Rating: 4.1/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

J'ai beaucoup aimé ce restaurant mais je trouve ce questionnaire horripilant


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 21-03-2019
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

très satisfaits de notre première expérience;


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

on 20-03-2019
Rating: 4.6/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

expérience très positive


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

FABRE DANIEL on 03-01-2019
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

hotel discret mais qui a un charme absolu


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Bourhis pierre on 12-12-2018
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Une belle vitrine ,un joli cadre et la satisfaction d'avoir poussé la porte..Continuez


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 4/5 ... A recommander

locussolle philipe on 11-12-2018
Rating: 4.3/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Cuisine de très bonne qualité Service soigne Je recommande cet établissement à mes amis


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Peter Wishart on 12-11-2018
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Excellent and unexpected high quality food with nice presentation.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

ROCH Bernard on 09-11-2018
Rating: 4.1/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Bonne expérience


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 3/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Bruno Venditti on 08-11-2018
Rating: 4.7/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Cadre et qualité au RdV


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Mick and Jane Howey on 08-10-2018
Rating: 4.6/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

A great find after a long and tiring days travelling. The town was very interesting especially the historic square. The hotel was in good shape and our room was spacious and clean. Our dinner was a highlight - delicious taste and imaginatively presented and very reasonable. The outside courtyard had a great atmosphere and the evening was warm - merci beaucoup pour notre visite.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Bienke (Valkeman-)Unema on 28-09-2018
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

We hebben inmiddels meerdere keren in het hotel de Bordeaux gegeten: steeds opnieuw een verrassende, bijzondere en zeer smaakvolle ervarin, sterker nog: een feestje! Elke keer..


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Macheret on 05-09-2018
Rating: 4.8/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Nous sommes toujours contents de nous arrêter chez vous quand nous descendons et remontons du sud-ouest et vous nous avez manqué pendant la fermeture. Nous y serons ce jour pour le déjeuner !!!


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 04-09-2018
Rating: 4.8/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Außergewöhnliche guter Service und excellentes Essen !


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Alain NERON on 05-10-2017
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Très bonne surprise. Pas déçu , à recommander.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Létoile on 03-10-2017
Rating: 4.8/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Cela fait longtemps que nous y mangeons de temps en temps et on n'est jamais déçu ! Vu la qualité du service et de la cuisine, on est toujours surpris de ne pas payer plus cher.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

HUYSMAN on 20-09-2017
Rating: 3.6/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Une adresse à recommander malgré un dessert peu convaincant et un choix de vin au verre trop limité


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 1/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

on 20-09-2017
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Excellente adresse !


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

LEVEAU on 10-09-2017
Rating: 4.7/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

très satisfait pour ce choix d'un déjeuner étape


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

mathieu on 10-09-2017
Rating: 3.9/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Un bel établissement,bonne cuisine,service impeccable mais sans chaleur, gagnerait beaucoup à refaire les extérieurs...


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 2/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Klaas Benschop on 08-09-2017
Rating: 4.7/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Zeer vriendelijke bediening. Uitstekende maaltijden.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Emerson on 07-09-2017
Rating: 4.2/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

we'll be back!


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 3/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Marée on 13-08-2017
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

Agréable moment passé dans une ambiance conviviale au décor superbe. La cuisine est toujours aussi créative et excellente. Merci à toute l'équipe pour son efficacité et sa discrétion.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Patrick Delage on 09-07-2017
Rating: 4.6/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

je reviens quelques fois chaque année dans ce très bon restaurant aux prix raisonnables, et meme modiques par rapport à la qualité


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ... un repas exceptionnel pour le prix d'une entrecote/frites de cafetéria de grande surface

on 04-07-2017
Rating: 4.7/5 ...

Age: 20-29 years

Super ! Un très bon moment, un personnel très agréable, des plats délicieux ! Merci et bravo !


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Niccoli on 16-06-2017
Rating: 4.8/5 ...

Age: 20-29 years

Un bon moment à rapport qualité prix indéniable


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Gazeau Dominique. on 11-06-2017
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Alliant modernité et charme de l'ancien, l'Hotel de Bordeaux sait proposer des menus délicieux dont nos papilles gardent un excellent souvenir. Nous y retournerons et la visite de Pons vaut le détour.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

TOUZAN on 09-06-2017
Rating: 4.3/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Un pur bonheur ne changez rien


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Nicole Delettre on 29-05-2017
Rating: 4/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Très bon restaurant, conseillé par l'office du tourisme, bon rapport qualité prix, service rapide créativité et bonne qualité des plats servis


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

lefebvre on 29-05-2017
Rating: 4.6/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

envie de faire une nouvelle étape dans cet hôtel -restaurant


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

on 28-05-2017
Rating: 4.6/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Excellente


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Antonio Gomez on 28-05-2017
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Nous avons été extrêmement satisfaits .La commodité de pouvoir laisser sa voiture dans un garage est également á noter .C´est une étape sur notre route que nous renouvellerons avec grand plaisir !


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 15-05-2017
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Een restaurant waar je terug gaat. Met name in de zomer, eten op de binnen plaats is fantastisch. Prijs kwaliteit is goed. Verrassende, eerlijke keuken. Komen snel weer terug.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Jacques Rouet / Sabine Blondeau on 08-05-2017
Rating: 4.6/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Nous reviendrons !


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ... Très bien autant pour la chambre que pour la gastronomie

on 08-05-2017
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

The food was wonderful. But the hotel leaves a lot to be desired. Although our room was ok, the bathroom was not up to scratch.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

deborde on 08-05-2017
Rating: 4.3/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

dîner, conseillé par la propriétaire de la chambre d'hôtes "la grenade bleue", a été apprécié ce qui correspond à nos souhaits!


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

on 08-05-2017
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Les membres de ma famille et moi-même sommes repartis enchantés. Ce n'était pas ma première venue dans votre établissement et chaque fois c'est un plaisir


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 02-05-2017
Rating: 4/5 ...

Age: 80 years

Des entrées inventives, fines et aux goûts bien balancés


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 3/5 ...

Sauvage on 26-04-2017
Rating: 4.8/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

C'est vraiment une bonne escale


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Thomassin on 19-04-2017
Rating: 4.4/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Un accueil sympathique et efficace , au plus près du client, qui rend légitime la devise "vous servir est notre plaisir" Merci


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 09-04-2017
Rating: 3.9/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

Très bien au niveau du personnel et présentation de la table (bien qu'il nous ait manqué la présence d'une petite assiette pour déposer le pain + couverts (couteau) d'un poids trop léger). La salle aux quatre couleurs n'était pas de notre gout, mais très bien au niveau disposition de tables, il y a de l'espace entre chacune (les tables sont grandes également, même pour 2 couverts, c'est agréable). Concernant les plats, très bien cuisinés certes, mais ils manquaient de saveur, de personnalité (la présentation était bien), nous avons plutôt été déçus à ce niveau. Merci pour votre accueil.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 3/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 3/5 ...

on 30-03-2017
Rating: 3.1/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Pas mécontent, mais pas surpris, pour tout dire la canette un peu dure ..


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 3/5 ...
Selection of dishes 3/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 3/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 3/5 ...
Price 3/5 ...

texier on 27-03-2017
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

grâce au cadre et à l'amabilité du personnel j'ai passé une très bonne et agréable soirée


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Galman Gracianne on 27-03-2017
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 30-39 years

Très satisfaits comme à chaque fois. Très bonne ambiance et accueil. Plats variés, originaux et de très bonne qualité. Propreté et décoration impeccable.Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Merci énormément


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

pasti on 05-03-2017
Rating: 4.7/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

J'ai passe un bon moment, dans un ambience calme et très agréable.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

BARBIER on 01-03-2017
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Nous renouvellerons notre visite, sans aucun doute. L'établissement est de bonne tenue, et la cuisine est fort bien préparée, c'est une affaire de professionnels. Notre critique est très positive et plus, sur l'ensemble de la Maison.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ... Correct, dans la norme de ce qui se pratique

Banon on 20-02-2017
Rating: 4.2/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Appel de réservation faite par téléphone, nous voici en famille au restaurant de l'Hotel de Bordeaux: excellent accueil, gentillesse, les enfants sont attendus avec des planches de coloriage et la belle boite de crayons dans un cadre chaleureux et calme. La carte est très bien conçue, facile d'emploi, les végétariens sont les biens venus, la carte des vins est variée en régions de France, le choix des demi- bouteilles est étoffé....le repas délicieux pour les petits et les grands . Que dire de plus, si ce n'est de dire merci à toute l'équipe . La table de présentation des digestifs étincelant dans les rayons de soleil donne envie, mais prudence la route nous attend....!


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

GUESDON on 20-02-2017
Rating: 4/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

C'est notre seconde expérience de Saint Valentin dans votre établissement . Toujours à la hauteur . Merci encore pour la qualité de votre accueil , service et cuisine .


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

MAILLOT on 12-02-2017
Rating: 4.6/5 ...

Age: 30-39 years

Très bonne soirée avec un menu dégustation excellent et à un prix tout à fait raisonnable.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

lefebvre on 18-01-2017
Rating: 4.6/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

une très forte envie d'y revenir et de découvrir d'autres mariages originaux de cuisine raffinée


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 1/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

delepine on 15-01-2017
Rating: 4/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

bon rapport qualite prix


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Bonnes on 09-01-2017
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

excellent, nous reviendrons


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

LECLERC on 16-11-2016
Rating: 4.8/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

tout À FAIT SATISFAIT ET NOUS Y RETOURNERONS SANS AUCUN DOUTE


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

leclerc on 16-11-2016
Rating: 4.8/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Bravo! excellente adresse;


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Chastres-Meunier on 06-11-2016
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Un restaurant que nous recommandons à tous nos amis


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 25-10-2016
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Fantastic. Best food we ate in France!


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Christine Schrage-Hartmann on 21-10-2016
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Une agreable soirée dans une ambiance chaleureuse et avec excellente service


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Daniel SANCHIS on 18-10-2016
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Nous avons déjà envie de revenir dommage que notre habitat habituellement Parisien nous en empêche vite. Mais on reviendra, nous l'espérons ! Bon courage à toute l'équipe


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Guyot on 18-10-2016
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

J'y dîne régulièrement et les plats me surprennent toujours et me sont d'excellents moments. Excellente adresse.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 07-10-2016
Rating: 4.1/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

C'est un restaurant très agréable situé dans une belle ville , l'accueil est sympathique .Le menu change toutes les semaines , à notre gout, ils utilisent un peu trop de céréales comme accompagnement mais l'ensemble est réussi .


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Le Dréau on 02-10-2016
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Nous avons failli ne pas venir, mais nous aurions regretté, tout était parfait : la déco ( sauf la moquette), le service, les plats. Nous étions déjà venues il y a deux ans et nous avions bien apprécié, c'est pour cela que nous sommes revenues. Bonne continuation ! !


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Sallaberremborde on 27-09-2016
Rating: 4.6/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Nous avons passé un très bon moment avec un enchainement dans le service qui était parfait et le personnel présent et discret. Parfait


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 1/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

bayle on 26-09-2016
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Excellent restaurant , nous reviendrons !


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 22-09-2016
Rating: 4.7/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Diner très agréable


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

petit martine on 16-09-2016
Rating: 4.3/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Nous avons passé un excellent moment, le plaisir de savourer une cuisine gastronomique et originale. Bravo pour votre créativité.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Le Boulengé-Baert on 26-08-2016
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Une bonne surprise à l'improviste. C'est toujours appréciable. Nous y retournerons "à l'improviste".


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 06-08-2016
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Excellent moment passé au Bordeaux avec découverte de mélanges inhabituels de saveurs


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Patrick Delage on 05-08-2016
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

4 ou 5 "menu de la semaine", un menu "bib", un repas à la carte, et toujours le même enchantement... heureusement (pour moi) que ce restaurant est à 110 kms de mon domicile, cela m'aide à résister à l'envie d'y retourner trop souvent, plus souvent que ma modeste retraite ne me le permet.... merci à toute l'équipe, et un immense bravo au cuisinier (aux cuisiniers) qui montre (montrent) que la gastronomie continue d'exister, et pas seulement dans ces chers restaurants gastronomiques où de vieux riches sont incapables de s'émerveiller de ce qu'on leur sert parce qu'ils ne mangent que ça... le meilleur foie gras servi midi et soir me lasserait avant la fin du mois...


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ... bien sur à la carte c'est un peu plus cher mais ç'est justifié. le menu de la semaine (les menus de la semaine) permet de fabuleuses découvertes pour le prix d'une entrecote/frites dans une cafétéria de supermarché...

Bourgeois on 19-07-2016
Rating: 3.9/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Nous fréquentons les BIB gourmands. Cette adresse est bonne.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

on 09-07-2016
Rating: 4.4/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Halte très agréable sur le chemin des vacances Tout était parfait à part la connexion wifi !


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 03-07-2016
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Délicieux repas avec un service très agréable. Les plats sont raffinés avec des produits frais.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Gautier on 02-07-2016
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 30-39 years

Dans un cadre tout à fait charmant nous avons passé une excellente soirée. Les entrées/plats/desserts faisaient plus envie les uns que les autres ! Rien que la carte met l'eau à la bouche et une fois l'assiette devant les yeux l'expérience ce confirme. Les plats sont beaux, structurés, colorés, bien dosés niveau quantité et très savoureux, tout en mettant en valeur les produits (frais) de la région. Le service est chaleureux, efficace, les conseils sont avisés. Un rapport qualité exceptionnel.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Elisabeth Gautier on 02-07-2016
Rating: 4.6/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Un excellent moment dans un lieu qui a de la personnalité. Une cuisine délicieuse et très digeste (j'apprécie particulièrement ce point qui devient de plus en plus rare dans les restaurants). J'y reviendrai avec plaisir.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Arzu Dorando on 23-06-2016
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Nous serons de retour, le hôtel et le restaurant sont très creativ.Les gens sont très très sympathique.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Véronique de JORNA on 17-06-2016
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Très bonne surprise. Ambiance feutrée. Mets excellents et de qualité. Recherche dans la créativité, exemple sorbet betterave ! Adresse à retenir en tant que restaurant, je ne connaîs pas l'hôtel.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 01-06-2016
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

très bien Merci


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Vivien on 30-05-2016
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

The best meal we have eaten for years


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 26-05-2016
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Ambiance chaleureuse, très bon accueil. Le menu du jour était pour nous excellent.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Brion on 26-05-2016
Rating: 4.8/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Très bonne surprise, Excellent "Bib gourmand"


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Jean-Pierre C. on 09-04-2016
Rating: 4.4/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

plus que convenable


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

de Bellaigue on 15-03-2016
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Très bon restaurant; cuisine et présentation très bonnes. Hôtel un peu vieillot, mais bonne atmosphère. Mais notre chambre était tout de même très bien. Nous le recommanderons et reviendrons.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Gentet on 10-03-2016
Rating: 4.7/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

Une très bonne expérience et surtout une expérience à renouveler


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Poussineau on 07-03-2016
Rating: 3.8/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Vin cher par rapport aux plats... Tout le reste impeccable... on aime ce restaurant créatif


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 2/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

fays on 25-02-2016
Rating: 3.9/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

cadre très agréable, repas de grande qualité..pour les vins..ne buvant pas d'alcool je ne sais pas


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 1/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

robert on 16-02-2016
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Le service est de qualité et très bien organisé sans longueurs. Le cadre est un peu austère mais la qualité de l'accueil du service font vite oublié cela. Nous y sommes allés pour la St-Valentin, nous nous en sommes ressortis très satisfait. Un chauffage avec 2 degrès de plus serait apprécié.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

on 16-02-2016
Rating: 4.7/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

We had an excellent Valentine's Day lunch, the Hotel de Bordeaux is somewhere we always return to.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 16-02-2016
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

excellent restaurant


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Geoff on 16-02-2016
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

N'importe quel occasion, L'Hotel de Bordeaux surpasse nos expectations. Je peux le recommander sans soucis.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

COLIN on 14-02-2016
Rating: 4/5 ...

Age: 80 years

ras c'était très bien


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Hilton B on 09-02-2016
Rating: 4.8/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

We have eaten here on numerous occasions, during all seasons. never a bad meal, and in the summer when you can chose to eat in the outside courtyard it is about as good as it gets


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ... excellent value for money and for lunch time one can chose varying options, starter main / ; main / desert all three if you are like me !

HD on 02-01-2016
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

De passage dans la région, nous nous sommes arrêtés par hasard. Un mardi. Il était déjà 13h45, nous avons été accueillis sans problème. Nous avions peu de temps et avons choisi le menu du jour. Nous n'avons pas été déçus. Le service est rapide et efficace, les produits cuisinés sont frais et d'un bon rapport qualité prix. Nous nous y arrêterons volontiers une autre fois si notre chemin nous conduit à nouveau à Pons. Car on peut dire qu'au "Restaurant de Bordeaux", on y revient.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

on 21-12-2015
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

ce troisième repas a confirmé le plaisir que nous avions déjà eu en venant chez vous!


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

on 18-12-2015
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

Je frequente souvent ce restaurant pour le dejeuner et je dois dire que je suis toujours agreablement surprise par la creativite des plats et la fraicheur des produits. Meme le pain est excellent.mention speciale pour le service toujours parfait.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Dupuis Philippe et Roseline on 16-12-2015
Rating: 4.2/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Nous avons passé un agréable moment, et nous sommes ressorti satisfait. Nous avons recommandé votre restaurant à nos logeurs et avons laissé votre carte dans la chambre. Si nous repassons dans la région, nous pensons fortement faire une petite halte chez vous pour nous restaurer. A bientôt.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 3/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

GARCIA E on 16-12-2015
Rating: 4.4/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

L'HOTEL ET LE RESTAURANT SONT TOUJOURS À LA HAUTEUR DE CE QUE J'ATTENDS, VRAIMENT UN RAPPORT QUALITÉ PRIX IMBATTABLE. LES PERSONNES QUI VOUS ACCUEILLENT SONT SOURIANTE ET TRÈS AIMABLE, UN VRAI PLAISIR PAR LES TEMPS QUI COURS.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Patrick Delage on 15-12-2015
Rating: 4.4/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

A quelques mois de distance, 2 repas d'une qualité remarquable pour un prix tout à fait raisonnable. Je regrette seulement qu'il ne soit pas possible de choisir des vins au verre. Quand on déjeune seul, on ne peux pas prendre une bouteille de vin blanc une bouteille de vin rouge et une bouteille de vin de dessert. Mais globalement satisfait, je pense y retourner.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 3/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Dussaud on 09-11-2015
Rating: 4.6/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Rapport ambiance, qualité de la cuisine, accueil, constance, prix que nous ne trouvons pas ailleurs, donc, malgré les 50 kms, c'est un plaisir à chaque fois renouvelé que nous sommes surs de retrouver.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Pierre-Marie Pasquier on 09-11-2015
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

notre étape préférée entre Biarritz et Paris. toujours le meilleur accueil et le rapport qualité/prix,exceptionnel


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

LIMOUZIN on 09-11-2015
Rating: 4.7/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Excellente, bon mariage de produits de l'entrée au plat principal, quant au soufflé au chocolat une légèreté pour finir un repas. Merci à vous et à votre équipe. Cordialement Nadine LIMOUZIN.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 28-10-2015
Rating: 4.6/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

À renouveler Ambiance cadre et plats goutes


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

van LITH on 27-09-2015
Rating: 4.1/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

TRES SATISFAISANT RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX UN BON ACCUEIL- SERVICE RAPIDE? EFFICACE NOUS Y RETOURNERONS PROBABLEMENT A L'OCCASION


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Yven on 14-09-2015
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 30-39 years

Nous sommes venus à 6 et avons été très satisfait. Nous aurions juste ajouté une boule de glace vanille à notre moelleux au chocolat. Le personnel était très sympa.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 3/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 18-08-2015
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

Des menus adaptés à toutes les faims et tous les budgets. Des plats inventifs et très fins. Un pain maison extraodinaire. Un service rapide, discret et soigné. En tous points excellent.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Raugel on 15-08-2015
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Il est dommage que la cuisson un peu insuffisante du plat de poisson empêche de mettre l'appréciation maximum mais nous avons passé un très bon moment


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

on 15-08-2015
Rating: 4.8/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

zeer positief. Typisch frans in al zijn aspecten.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

peries. nadine on 12-08-2015
Rating: 4.8/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Très bien continuer comme ça


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Robin on 09-08-2015
Rating: 4.1/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Restaurant très agréable. Aussi bien en terrasse qu'à l'interieur.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

on 09-08-2015
Rating: 4/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

restaurant très agréable. Chambres confortable mais problème d'insonorisation


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 3/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Cortella on 03-08-2015
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Nous venons chaque fois avec une attente et une curiosité toujours satisfaite.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Nicolas Tobbackx on 28-07-2015
Rating: 4.6/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Very correct hotel/ price, impressive Cognac exhib. table. Friendly people :)


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Odile Delmotte on 26-07-2015
Rating: 4.4/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

J'adore déjeuner dans le joli patio ombragé de l'hôtel de Bordeaux. L'ambiance sereine, le personnel discret mais efficace, et surtout le menu, différent d'une semaine à l'autre et toujours très original et délicieux donnent envie d'y revenir aussi vite qu'on le peut !


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Saunois on 26-07-2015
Rating: 4.2/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Un moment agréable que nous renouvellons bientôt. Le duo d'huître de Bourcefranc à été une agréable surprise.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 1/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Deleydet on 03-06-2015
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

Hotel charmant et convivial


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 03-06-2015
Rating: 4.4/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Nous nous y arrêtons entre 4 et 8 fois par an pour y faire une pause entre nos trajets c'est idéal c'est délicieux et l'été le jardin est agréable une petite suggestion concernant la table ou sont les différents cognacs il faudrait retirer la nappe hors du temps qui recouvre la table et peu- être la repeindre les différents flacons seraient plus mis en valeur un petit renouveau de la déco serait super ?


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Philippe Eggermont on 20-05-2015
Rating: 3.7/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Un extérieur peu engageant mais c'est un plaisir retrouvé en entrant dans cet hôtel-restaurant soigné avec des propriétaires et serveurs accueillants. Une adresse à retenir dans un village médiéval de toute beauté, l'écart en vaut le détour.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 3/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ... très cher, les restaurateurs ne peuvent pas s'empêcher d'appliquer des gros coefficient. C'est dommage de ne penser qu'à faire de la marge abusive avec les vins. Pas de pichet proposé, on finira tous par ne boire que de l'eau
Price 3/5 ...

Peuchaud J-S on 06-04-2015
Rating: 3.5/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Votre restaurant a été choisi d'une part pour son BIB Michelin et d'autre part a la lecture des commentaires Web dont je suis un lecteur assidu avant notre choix et, pour lesquels je dépose systématiquement mon avis sur tripadvisor . Seule critique qui, vraiment nous a perturbé est la cuisson de l'agneau ainsi que sa part plutôt congrue ( beaucoup trop cuit donc très dur , et dont nous ne sommes pas sur qu'il s'agissait vraiment d'un agneau ( en plus le jour de Pâques !! ) . Pour le reste rien a redire sinon que nous avons bien apprécié le cadre (de la salle ) l'accueil, le service , le prix très raisonnable d'autant plus pour un week end pascal , et en dehors de ce qui précède la présentation et la qualité des plats . Moi qui suis professionnel du vin j'ai bien apprécié à la fois votre carte ou les tarifs sont fort raisonnables et, mon choix ( Clos du notaire 2009 ! ) Par contre vous devriez a mon avis clairement indiquer l'ensemble des vins proposés au verre comme dans la large majorité des restaurants aujourd'hui , car j'ai du personnellement faire la demande pour le blanc sec . En bref nous n'avons pas regretté notre choix, excellent rapport qualité / prix, nous reviendrons ...


Service 3/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 3/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 3/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Bruno Venditti on 22-03-2015
Rating: 4.1/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Merci au guide du Routard 2015, l'extérieur ne paye pas de mine, mais une fois a table c'est le jour et la nuit, accueil sympatrique, très ouvert a vos demande d'information sur la région, les plats sont excellent et de très bon rapport qualité prix, une belle collection de cognac. Je recommande.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

BAIN on 04-03-2015
Rating: 4.4/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

sommes ravis d'avoir choisi ce restaurant sur notre parcours de rentrée (240kms) et nous essayerons d'y retourner avec grand plaisir pour la qualité du menu (même le plus simple) qui était d'excellente qualité tant sur le plan gustatif que visuel. Merci


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

CHACUN on 28-02-2015
Rating: 4.8/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

depuis 12 ans que nous vous connaissons, nous n'avons jamais été déçus et c'est la raison pour laquelle nous revenons- Le rapport qualité-prix est tout à fait satisfaisant . vous arrivez à cuisiner des produits basiques de manières succulentes.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

not sure on 26-02-2015
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

outside its being renovated but inside its a really lovely oasis of calm and elegance AND THEN we got a half bottle of champagne to take home as a Valentine treat - cherry on the cake.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ... we had a great Jurancon, i've only seen it here and Claridges,
Price 5/5 ...

BLONDY on 23-02-2015
Rating: 4.4/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

Une rencontre hasardeuse qui s'est conclue par une agréable soirée. Le hasard fait bien les choses, et l'adresse est enregistrée dans mes points d'intérêt.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

on 18-02-2015
Rating: 3.1/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

personnel agréable.


Service 3/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 2/5 ...
Quality of Food 3/5 ...
Selection of dishes 3/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 3/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Laclautre on 18-02-2015
Rating: 4.1/5 ...

Age: 30-39 years

Plats élaborés dans un cadre chaleureux


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

DERBRE on 16-02-2015
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Vraiment très positive : l'hôtel est confortable, propre et calme. La restauration est très bien : Etablissement à recommander.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

delacour on 16-02-2015
Rating: 3.9/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

Diner à refaire mais sans thème (St Valentin) - changement de décoration des fenêtres à prévoir en fonction de la période (cerfs de Noël présents....)


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 3/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

on 15-02-2015
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 30-39 years

Prestations de qualité. Hôtellerie correcte (un rafraîchissement des chambres / salle de bains serait le bienvenu). Restaurant inventif. Amabilité, discrétion et service du personnel remarquable


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Ben Hilton on 27-01-2015
Rating: 4.9/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Very enjoyable, good service , good food and good value.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ... very wide selection- the house white is fine if a little bland, but not expensive
Price 5/5 ...

Suire Ludivine on 18-12-2014
Rating: 4.7/5 ...

Age: 30-39 years

Nous avons passé un excellent moment ! Nous avons choisi votre établissement pour passer un bon moment pour notre repas de fin d'année étant nous même de la profession. Nous vous remercions pour tout et ne manquerons pas de vous faire de la publicité dès que nous en aurons l'occasion


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

on 18-12-2014
Rating: 4.5/5 ...

Age: 40-49 years

bon restaurant


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Delmotte on 06-12-2014
Rating: 4.4/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

Franchement excellente. Habitant à une heure en voiture, je m'efforce de suivre des itinéraires qui passent par Pons à l'heure du repas, même si ce n'est pas la route... J'espère que je vais mieux y arriver à l'avenir, car ce restaurant mérite vraiment la visite.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ... "Préparation maison", cela me fait penser au pain qui est excellent
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 4/5 ...

Leitao on 06-12-2014
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 20-29 years

Très gastronomique et bon marché. Atmosphère paisible et agréable.


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Guichard on 27-11-2014
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Etape à recommander! l'hôtel est charmant, calme et le personnel très prévenant


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Trévor, L'Anglais. on 24-11-2014
Rating: 4.7/5 ...

Age: 60-69 years

If we return to Pons then we would without hesitation eat there again!!!


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ... Our meals were excellent.
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

CARDE on 20-11-2014
Rating: 4.1/5 ...

Age: 70+ years

Cuisine imaginative avec des produits de qualité, sans fausse note. Service aimable et rapide.


Service 4/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 4/5 ...
Selection of dishes 4/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

BISQUERRA on 19-11-2014
Rating: 4.4/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

un cadre agréable , de bonnes prestations au niveau de la gastronomie et du petit déjeuner. les chambres auraient peut-être besoin d'être un peu relookées , mais cela reste un détail. et le plus le garage fermé juste en face .. toujours un plaisir d'y venir , mon seul regret : ne pas avoir assez de clients sur le coin pour y venir encore plus!!!


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 4/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...

Simonet anne on 17-10-2014
Rating: 5/5 ...

Age: 50-59 years

Très très bon restaurant accueil chaleureux ambiance sympathique changement des menus toutes les semaines très bon rapport qualité prix


Service 5/5 ...
Atmosphere -/5 ...
Friendliness of staff -/5 ...
Cleanliness 5/5 ...
Quality of Food 5/5 ...
Selection of dishes 5/5 ...
Would you say our cuisine is creative? -/5 ...
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 ...
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 ...
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 ...
Price 5/5 ...
© Hotel de Bordeaux 1990 - 2022
updated Monday Nov 28th 2022
Language FR | DE | EN