Ratings of the restaurant

Restaurant - Hotel de Bordeaux

On this page you have the possibility to see what our guests think about us. We give all our guests the opportunity to do a rating by leaving us an eMail-Adress. CustomerAlliance will contact you by eMail to do your rating online.

We chose CustomerAlliance as our partner concerning the rating. Ratings are always a critical theme. We have chosen a partner where several points are secured. No bought ratings and reviews, being sure your eMail-Adress won't be sold or given to anyone and has the same business-attitude as we have. Now you can get an impression how our guests see us. And then we can change for the better.

Average rating: 4.5/5

Service 4.6/5
Atmosphere 4.5/5
Friendliness of staff 4.7/5
Cleanliness 4.7/5
Quality of Food 4.7/5
Selection of dishes 4.6/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4.5/5
Fresh food/homemade 4.7/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3.9/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4.4/5
Price 4.5/5

 

Rating details

Peter W. on 11-12-2018 Rating: 4.9/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Excellent and unexpected high quality food with nice presentation.
Service 5/5 Polite and friendly
Atmosphere 5/5 Bright, well decorated, very clean
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5 Interesting and tasty preparation of haddock - very good
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
ROCH B. on 11-09-2018 Rating: 4.1/5
Age: 70+ Years
Bonne expérience
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 3/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 3/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
Bruno V. on 11-08-2018 Rating: 4.7/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Cadre et qualité au RdV
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
Mick and Jane H. on 10-08-2018 Rating: 4.6/5
Age: 60-69 Years
A great find after a long and tiring days travelling. The town was very interesting especially the historic square. The hotel was in good shape and our room was spacious and clean. Our dinner was a highlight - delicious taste and imaginatively presented and very reasonable. The outside courtyard had a great atmosphere and the evening was warm - merci beaucoup pour notre visite.
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5 Excellent meal, imaginative presentation and delicious taste.
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
Bienke (. on 09-28-2018 Rating: 4.9/5
Age: 60-69 Years
We hebben inmiddels meerdere keren in het hotel de Bordeaux gegeten: steeds opnieuw een verrassende, bijzondere en zeer smaakvolle ervarin, sterker nog: een feestje! Elke keer..
Service 5/5 Warm welkom, vriendelijke bediening. Herkenning bij herhaald bezoek.
Atmosphere 5/5 Zowel binnen als buiten een heerlijke sfeer. Binnen klassiek, licht en vrolijk, buiten romantisch en Frans..
Friendliness of staff 5/5 Zowel de (vermoedelijke) eigenaresse als de obers: deskundig en vriendelijk. Met name ook een eerdere ervaring met een jonge mannelijke ober: precies de juiste mix van afstand en vriendelijke vrolijke toegankelijkheid...
Cleanliness 5/5 Alles kraakhelder....
Quality of Food 5/5 Steeds herkenbaar vers en smaakvol!
Selection of dishes 5/5 Zeer uitgebreid en binnen de menu’s heel mooi gebalanceerd.
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5 We probeerden inmiddels het Marché- als het Bib-menu: origineel, verrassend en smaakvol,
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 Tot nu toe geen enkele teleurstelling, alles van topkwaliteit!
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 We hebben alleen toevallige ervaringen met vegetarische gerechten via amuses..
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 Met name de duidelijk rubricering in gebied waar de wijn vandaan komt en ook de redelijke prijsstelling.
Price 5/5 Uitstekend in balans: een heel redelijke prijs voor uitstekende kwaliteit.
Macheret on 09-05-2018 Rating: 4.8/5
Age: 70+ Years
Nous sommes toujours contents de nous arrêter chez vous quand nous descendons et remontons du sud-ouest et vous nous avez manqué pendant la fermeture. Nous y serons ce jour pour le déjeuner !!!
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
on 09-04-2018 Rating: 4.8/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Außergewöhnliche guter Service und excellentes Essen !
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Alain N. on 10-05-2017 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 70+ Years
Très bonne surprise. Pas déçu , à recommander.
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
Létoile on 10-03-2017 Rating: 4.8/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Cela fait longtemps que nous y mangeons de temps en temps et on n'est jamais déçu ! Vu la qualité du service et de la cuisine, on est toujours surpris de ne pas payer plus cher.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
HUYSMAN on 09-20-2017 Rating: 3.6/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Une adresse à recommander malgré un dessert peu convaincant et un choix de vin au verre trop limité
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5 Le dessert était peu goûteux
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 3/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 1/5 Erreur, Pas concerné !
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 Malheureusement peu de vin au verre !
Price 4/5
on 09-20-2017 Rating: 5/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Excellente adresse !
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
LEVEAU on 09-10-2017 Rating: 4.7/5
Age: 70+ Years
très satisfait pour ce choix d'un déjeuner étape
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 nous ne sommes pas végétariens , cette question devrait être facultative
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
mathieu on 09-10-2017 Rating: 3.9/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Un bel établissement,bonne cuisine,service impeccable mais sans chaleur, gagnerait beaucoup à refaire les extérieurs...
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 2/5 ne sais pas
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
Klaas B. on 09-08-2017 Rating: 4.7/5
Age: 70+ Years
Zeer vriendelijke bediening. Uitstekende maaltijden.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
Emerson on 09-07-2017 Rating: 4.2/5
Age: 60-69 Years
we'll be back!
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 3/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 sais pas
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 4/5
Marée on 08-13-2017 Rating: 4.9/5
Age: 40-49 Years
Agréable moment passé dans une ambiance conviviale au décor superbe. La cuisine est toujours aussi créative et excellente. Merci à toute l'équipe pour son efficacité et sa discrétion.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Patrick D. on 07-09-2017 Rating: 4.6/5
Age: 60-69 Years
je reviens quelques fois chaque année dans ce très bon restaurant aux prix raisonnables, et meme modiques par rapport à la qualité
Service 5/5 toujours impeccable et souriant
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5 comment commenter l'excellence ?
Selection of dishes 5/5 c'est une véritable aventure passionnante à chaque visite de découvrir les trésors gustatifs que le chef nous prépare
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 malheureusement on ne peut pas gouter à tout
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5 un repas exceptionnel pour le prix d'une entrecote/frites de cafetéria de grande surface
on 07-04-2017 Rating: 4.7/5
Age: 20-29 Years
Super ! Un très bon moment, un personnel très agréable, des plats délicieux ! Merci et bravo !
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
Niccoli on 06-16-2017 Rating: 4.8/5
Age: 20-29 Years
Un bon moment à rapport qualité prix indéniable
Service 5/5 Service irréprochable, avenant et présent sans être lourd
Atmosphere 5/5 Irréprochable, un comte de fée
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
Gazeau D. on 06-11-2017 Rating: 4.9/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Alliant modernité et charme de l'ancien, l'Hotel de Bordeaux sait proposer des menus délicieux dont nos papilles gardent un excellent souvenir. Nous y retournerons et la visite de Pons vaut le détour.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 non concerné par cette sélection.
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
TOUZAN on 06-09-2017 Rating: 4.3/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Un pur bonheur ne changez rien
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 4/5
Nicole D. on 05-29-2017 Rating: 4/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Très bon restaurant, conseillé par l'office du tourisme, bon rapport qualité prix, service rapide créativité et bonne qualité des plats servis
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 impossible de juger n'ayant pas gouté
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
lefebvre on 05-29-2017 Rating: 4.6/5
Age: 70+ Years
envie de faire une nouvelle étape dans cet hôtel -restaurant
Service 5/5 aimable,efficace, discret....donc professionnel
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5 rien a redire
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5 choix réduit mais suffisant mais excellents
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 pas compètent pour apprécier
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
on 05-28-2017 Rating: 4.6/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Excellente
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
Antonio G. on 05-28-2017 Rating: 5/5
Age: 70+ Years
Nous avons été extrêmement satisfaits .La commodité de pouvoir laisser sa voiture dans un garage est également á noter .C´est une étape sur notre route que nous renouvellerons avec grand plaisir !
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
on 05-15-2017 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Een restaurant waar je terug gaat. Met name in de zomer, eten op de binnen plaats is fantastisch. Prijs kwaliteit is goed. Verrassende, eerlijke keuken. Komen snel weer terug.
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 4/5
Jacques Rouet / Sabine B. on 05-08-2017 Rating: 4.6/5
Age: 70+ Years
Nous reviendrons !
Service 5/5 Aimable, rapide, efficace
Atmosphere 5/5 À notre goût ! Décor et calme bienvenus
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5 Excellent ! Cuisine très fine, délicate, élaborée, et en fin de compte délicieuse
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5 Suffisamment pour ofrir quelques surprises agréables sns faute de goût
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 Un petit bémol sur le gorgonzola qui était un peu trop vieux et ne correspondait pas à la qualité gustative de fraîcheur qu'on attend d'un gorgonzola
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 Non applicable, nous n'avons pas pris de tels plats
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 Excellent côtes de Provence rouge, très fruité, très agréable en bouche. Petit bémol : le prix de la bouteille...
Price 5/5 Très bien autant pour la chambre que pour la gastronomie
on 05-08-2017 Rating: 4.9/5
Age: 70+ Years
The food was wonderful. But the hotel leaves a lot to be desired. Although our room was ok, the bathroom was not up to scratch.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 4/5
deborde on 05-08-2017 Rating: 4.3/5
Age: 70+ Years
dîner, conseillé par la propriétaire de la chambre d'hôtes "la grenade bleue", a été apprécié ce qui correspond à nos souhaits!
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 plats non consommes
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
on 05-08-2017 Rating: 4.9/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Les membres de ma famille et moi-même sommes repartis enchantés. Ce n'était pas ma première venue dans votre établissement et chaque fois c'est un plaisir
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5 La vue sur le petit jardin est très agréable,
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5 Très, et alliances gustatives surprenantes
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 Nous ne nous y sommes pas arrêtés
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
on 05-02-2017 Rating: 4/5
Age: 80 Years
Des entrées inventives, fines et aux goûts bien balancés
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 3/5
Sauvage on 04-26-2017 Rating: 4.8/5
Age: 60-69 Years
C'est vraiment une bonne escale
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5 Une musique d'ambiance serait la bienvenue
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 Peu de choix pour le vin au verre
Price 5/5
Thomassin on 04-19-2017 Rating: 4.4/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Un accueil sympathique et efficace , au plus près du client, qui rend légitime la devise "vous servir est notre plaisir" Merci
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
on 04-09-2017 Rating: 3.9/5
Age: 40-49 Years
Très bien au niveau du personnel et présentation de la table (bien qu'il nous ait manqué la présence d'une petite assiette pour déposer le pain + couverts (couteau) d'un poids trop léger). La salle aux quatre couleurs n'était pas de notre gout, mais très bien au niveau disposition de tables, il y a de l'espace entre chacune (les tables sont grandes également, même pour 2 couverts, c'est agréable). Concernant les plats, très bien cuisinés certes, mais ils manquaient de saveur, de personnalité (la présentation était bien), nous avons plutôt été déçus à ce niveau. Merci pour votre accueil.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 3/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 3/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 3/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 3/5
on 03-30-2017 Rating: 3.1/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Pas mécontent, mais pas surpris, pour tout dire la canette un peu dure ..
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 3/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 3/5
Selection of dishes 3/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 2/5
Fresh food/homemade 3/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 Non concerné
Selection of wine/beverages 3/5
Price 3/5
texier on 03-27-2017 Rating: 5/5
Age: 40-49 Years
grâce au cadre et à l'amabilité du personnel j'ai passé une très bonne et agréable soirée
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Galman G. on 03-27-2017 Rating: 5/5
Age: 30-39 Years
Très satisfaits comme à chaque fois. Très bonne ambiance et accueil. Plats variés, originaux et de très bonne qualité. Propreté et décoration impeccable.Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Merci énormément
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
pasti on 03-05-2017 Rating: 4.7/5
Age: 40-49 Years
J'ai passe un bon moment, dans un ambience calme et très agréable.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
BARBIER on 03-01-2017 Rating: 4.9/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Nous renouvellerons notre visite, sans aucun doute. L'établissement est de bonne tenue, et la cuisine est fort bien préparée, c'est une affaire de professionnels. Notre critique est très positive et plus, sur l'ensemble de la Maison.
Service 5/5 Attentif et souriant
Atmosphere 5/5 Très bonne impression, bon accueil courtois
Friendliness of staff 5/5 Très agréable, et de bon conseil pour le choix des apéritifs régionaux - un bon point
Cleanliness 5/5 Irréprochable, linge de table, toilettes etc
Quality of Food 5/5 Vraiment excellente, nous avons apprécié
Selection of dishes 5/5 Choix aisé de par la diversité des mets proposés en carte et menus
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5 Oui, avons trouvé de l'originalité dans les préparations culinaires
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 Aucun doute, il s'agissait de bons et frais produits préparés par de vrais cuisiniers !
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 (?) pas d'avis - Nous n'avons pas prêté attention à cette éventuelle possibilité
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 Avons apprécié que pour un vin au verre, la bouteille nous soit présentée (rare ailleurs...)
Price 5/5 Correct, dans la norme de ce qui se pratique
Banon on 02-20-2017 Rating: 4.2/5
Age: 70+ Years
Appel de réservation faite par téléphone, nous voici en famille au restaurant de l'Hotel de Bordeaux: excellent accueil, gentillesse, les enfants sont attendus avec des planches de coloriage et la belle boite de crayons dans un cadre chaleureux et calme. La carte est très bien conçue, facile d'emploi, les végétariens sont les biens venus, la carte des vins est variée en régions de France, le choix des demi- bouteilles est étoffé....le repas délicieux pour les petits et les grands . Que dire de plus, si ce n'est de dire merci à toute l'équipe . La table de présentation des digestifs étincelant dans les rayons de soleil donne envie, mais prudence la route nous attend....!
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
GUESDON on 02-20-2017 Rating: 4/5
Age: 50-59 Years
C'est notre seconde expérience de Saint Valentin dans votre établissement . Toujours à la hauteur . Merci encore pour la qualité de votre accueil , service et cuisine .
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
MAILLOT on 02-12-2017 Rating: 4.6/5
Age: 30-39 Years
Très bonne soirée avec un menu dégustation excellent et à un prix tout à fait raisonnable.
Service 5/5 un serveur formé en hotellerie
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5 Très bon accueil
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
lefebvre on 01-18-2017 Rating: 4.6/5
Age: 70+ Years
une très forte envie d'y revenir et de découvrir d'autres mariages originaux de cuisine raffinée
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5 le mariage cerf et boudin noir exceptionnel
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 1/5 pas intéressé
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
delepine on 01-15-2017 Rating: 4/5
Age: 60-69 Years
bon rapport qualite prix
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
Bonnes on 01-09-2017 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 70+ Years
excellent, nous reviendrons
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 pas pris, donc pas de commentaires
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
LECLERC on 11-16-2016 Rating: 4.8/5
Age: 60-69 Years
tout À FAIT SATISFAIT ET NOUS Y RETOURNERONS SANS AUCUN DOUTE
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
leclerc on 11-16-2016 Rating: 4.8/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Bravo! excellente adresse;
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Chastres-Meunier on 11-06-2016 Rating: 4.9/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Un restaurant que nous recommandons à tous nos amis
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
on 10-25-2016 Rating: 5/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Fantastic. Best food we ate in France!
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5 AWESOME! Gorgeous
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Christine S. on 10-21-2016 Rating: 5/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Une agreable soirée dans une ambiance chaleureuse et avec excellente service
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 Le sélection des vins est excellent
Price 5/5
Daniel S. on 10-18-2016 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Nous avons déjà envie de revenir dommage que notre habitat habituellement Parisien nous en empêche vite. Mais on reviendra, nous l'espérons ! Bon courage à toute l'équipe
Service 5/5 Des personne qui aiment visiblement leur métier et qui le font bien
Atmosphere 5/5 Très agréable, cadre original
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5 Oui sans être ni excentrique ni prétentieuse
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 Nous n'avons pas prêté attention réponse non significative
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 vins rouge à 14° dommage
Price 4/5
Guyot on 10-18-2016 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 40-49 Years
J'y dîne régulièrement et les plats me surprennent toujours et me sont d'excellents moments. Excellente adresse.
Service 4/5 Nous sommes très bien reçu, mis à l'aise. Discret et efficace avec des conseils avertis.
Atmosphere 4/5 Recherchée et de très bon goût sans être trop pesant.
Friendliness of staff 5/5 Toujours le sourire et l'accueil chaleureux.
Cleanliness 5/5 Ras
Quality of Food 5/5 Parfait. Un rapport qualité prix inégalé.
Selection of dishes 5/5 Du plat simple mais réalisé avec inventivité et justesse.
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5 Oui sans hésitation.
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 J'adore le poisson. Rien à dire. Frais et une cuisson parfaite.
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 Je ne suis pas végétarien ni végétalien, mais les légumes sont toujours proposés et bien cuisinés.
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 De très bons produits.
Price 5/5
on 10-07-2016 Rating: 4.1/5
Age: 60-69 Years
C'est un restaurant très agréable situé dans une belle ville , l'accueil est sympathique .Le menu change toutes les semaines , à notre gout, ils utilisent un peu trop de céréales comme accompagnement mais l'ensemble est réussi .
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 3/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
Le D. on 10-02-2016 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Nous avons failli ne pas venir, mais nous aurions regretté, tout était parfait : la déco ( sauf la moquette), le service, les plats. Nous étions déjà venues il y a deux ans et nous avions bien apprécié, c'est pour cela que nous sommes revenues. Bonne continuation ! !
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 Bien d'y avoir pensé
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
Sallaberremborde on 09-27-2016 Rating: 4.6/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Nous avons passé un très bon moment avec un enchainement dans le service qui était parfait et le personnel présent et discret. Parfait
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5 La rénovation de la salle et redisposition des tables rendent l'atmosphère très conviviale
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5 Très créative. Nous avons été surpris par la qualité des choix proposés et la diversité
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 1/5 Pas concernés
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 Nous avons retenu un vin, proposé par Mme Muller, qui était très bon et en accord avec les plats que nous avions choisis
Price 5/5
bayle on 09-26-2016 Rating: 4.9/5
Age: 70+ Years
Excellent restaurant , nous reviendrons !
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5 sauf a l'accueil , une personne revéche nous a dit a 11h57 " Attendez le service commence a 12h !! Le reste du personnel , particuliérement la sommeliére est sympathique et professionnel
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
on 09-22-2016 Rating: 4.7/5
Age: 70+ Years
Diner très agréable
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 pas évalué : non consulté
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
petit m. on 09-16-2016 Rating: 4.3/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Nous avons passé un excellent moment, le plaisir de savourer une cuisine gastronomique et originale. Bravo pour votre créativité.
Service 4/5 Un peu rapide
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 Je ne sais pas
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
Le B. on 08-26-2016 Rating: 5/5
Age: 70+ Years
Une bonne surprise à l'improviste. C'est toujours appréciable. Nous y retournerons "à l'improviste".
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5 salle intérieure et terrasse bien entretenues et agréablement décorées.
Friendliness of staff 5/5 sans obséquiosité
Cleanliness 5/5 y compris les toilettes
Quality of Food 5/5 tenant compte de nos souhaits de cuisson
Selection of dishes 5/5 bel assortiment de "plats du jour"
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5 nous avons apprécié les accommodements
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 nous avons bien digéré..., à notre âge c'est le meilleur critère !
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 "Probablement excellent" mais nous n'avons pas consommé "végétarien" ni regarder l'offre.
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 nous avons consommé "au verre".
Price 5/5
on 08-06-2016 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Excellent moment passé au Bordeaux avec découverte de mélanges inhabituels de saveurs
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 5/5 Raffinés
Selection of dishes 5/5 Du choix et possibilité de modifier quelque peu le menu
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
Patrick D. on 08-05-2016 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 60-69 Years
4 ou 5 "menu de la semaine", un menu "bib", un repas à la carte, et toujours le même enchantement... heureusement (pour moi) que ce restaurant est à 110 kms de mon domicile, cela m'aide à résister à l'envie d'y retourner trop souvent, plus souvent que ma modeste retraite ne me le permet.... merci à toute l'équipe, et un immense bravo au cuisinier (aux cuisiniers) qui montre (montrent) que la gastronomie continue d'exister, et pas seulement dans ces chers restaurants gastronomiques où de vieux riches sont incapables de s'émerveiller de ce qu'on leur sert parce qu'ils ne mangent que ça... le meilleur foie gras servi midi et soir me lasserait avant la fin du mois...
Service 4/5 la café servi alors que je commençais juste à manger mon dessert copieux, et donc bu plus du tout brulant, me donne l'occasion d'une critique car la perfection absolue ne saurait exister dans le monde réel
Atmosphere 5/5 seul parfois quelques clients plutôt irrespectueux troublent l'atmosphère de ce lieu magique
Friendliness of staff 5/5 toujours le sourire et l'efficacité. Et même parfois de très jeunes serveuses, probablement apprenties, au sourire crispé, gèrent leur maladresse sans qu'on ai l'impression que l'équipe leur met la pression.
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5 un émerveillement à chaque visite
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5 lors de mon avant dernier repas dans ce restaurant, j'ai dit à la serveuse que c'était un enchantement ce que le chef peut faire avec des produits ordinaires, pas besoin de caviar ou de truffes pour éblouir les papilles...
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 des asperges et morilles servies au mois d'aout ne peuvent être fraichement cueillies, mais qu'est-ce que c'était bon !
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 je ne note pas car je n'ai pas encore gouté aux plats végétariens... je reviendrais...
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 je n'ai jamais été déçu des verres de vin qui m'ont été servi, et le Bergerac vieilles vignes est délicieux. mais je ne peux juger de toute la cave avec ce peu d'expérience
Price 5/5 bien sur à la carte c'est un peu plus cher mais ç'est justifié. le menu de la semaine (les menus de la semaine) permet de fabuleuses découvertes pour le prix d'une entrecote/frites dans une cafétéria de supermarché...
Bourgeois on 07-19-2016 Rating: 3.9/5
Age: 70+ Years
Nous fréquentons les BIB gourmands. Cette adresse est bonne.
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 Pas intéressé.
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
on 07-09-2016 Rating: 4.4/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Halte très agréable sur le chemin des vacances Tout était parfait à part la connexion wifi !
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
on 07-03-2016 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Délicieux repas avec un service très agréable. Les plats sont raffinés avec des produits frais.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
Gautier on 07-02-2016 Rating: 4.9/5
Age: 30-39 Years
Dans un cadre tout à fait charmant nous avons passé une excellente soirée. Les entrées/plats/desserts faisaient plus envie les uns que les autres ! Rien que la carte met l'eau à la bouche et une fois l'assiette devant les yeux l'expérience ce confirme. Les plats sont beaux, structurés, colorés, bien dosés niveau quantité et très savoureux, tout en mettant en valeur les produits (frais) de la région. Le service est chaleureux, efficace, les conseils sont avisés. Un rapport qualité exceptionnel.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Elisabeth G. on 07-02-2016 Rating: 4.6/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Un excellent moment dans un lieu qui a de la personnalité. Une cuisine délicieuse et très digeste (j'apprécie particulièrement ce point qui devient de plus en plus rare dans les restaurants). J'y reviendrai avec plaisir.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 Je ne sais pas, je n'ai pas regardé cette partie de la carte.
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
Arzu D. on 06-23-2016 Rating: 5/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Nous serons de retour, le hôtel et le restaurant sont très creativ.Les gens sont très très sympathique.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Véronique de J. on 06-17-2016 Rating: 4.9/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Très bonne surprise. Ambiance feutrée. Mets excellents et de qualité. Recherche dans la créativité, exemple sorbet betterave ! Adresse à retenir en tant que restaurant, je ne connaîs pas l'hôtel.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 Je ne peux l'évaluer, n'étant pas végétarienne.
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
on 06-01-2016 Rating: 4.9/5
Age: 60-69 Years
très bien Merci
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 4/5
Vivien on 05-30-2016 Rating: 5/5
Age: 60-69 Years
The best meal we have eaten for years
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
on 05-26-2016 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 70+ Years
Ambiance chaleureuse, très bon accueil. Le menu du jour était pour nous excellent.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 Nous n'avons pas manger de plats végétariens !!!
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
Brion on 05-26-2016 Rating: 4.8/5
Age: 70+ Years
Très bonne surprise, Excellent "Bib gourmand"
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5 Cuisine savoureuse et proportions parfaites
Selection of dishes 5/5 Choix très raisonnable
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
Jean-Pierre C. on 04-09-2016 Rating: 4.4/5
Age: 70+ Years
plus que convenable
Service 4/5 Attentifs, discret
Atmosphere 5/5 Tranquillité, sereinité dans un décor agréable au regard
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
de B. on 03-15-2016 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Très bon restaurant; cuisine et présentation très bonnes. Hôtel un peu vieillot, mais bonne atmosphère. Mais notre chambre était tout de même très bien. Nous le recommanderons et reviendrons.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
Gentet on 03-10-2016 Rating: 4.7/5
Age: 40-49 Years
Une très bonne expérience et surtout une expérience à renouveler
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
Poussineau on 03-07-2016 Rating: 3.8/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Vin cher par rapport aux plats... Tout le reste impeccable... on aime ce restaurant créatif
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5
Selection of wine/beverages 2/5
Price 4/5
fays on 02-25-2016 Rating: 3.9/5
Age: 70+ Years
cadre très agréable, repas de grande qualité..pour les vins..ne buvant pas d'alcool je ne sais pas
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 1/5 ne bois pas d'alcool
Price 4/5
robert on 02-16-2016 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Le service est de qualité et très bien organisé sans longueurs. Le cadre est un peu austère mais la qualité de l'accueil du service font vite oublié cela. Nous y sommes allés pour la St-Valentin, nous nous en sommes ressortis très satisfait. Un chauffage avec 2 degrès de plus serait apprécié.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5 quelques peintures ecaillées
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
on 02-16-2016 Rating: 4.7/5
Age: 60-69 Years
We had an excellent Valentine's Day lunch, the Hotel de Bordeaux is somewhere we always return to.
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
on 02-16-2016 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 50-59 Years
excellent restaurant
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Geoff on 02-16-2016 Rating: 4.9/5
Age: 60-69 Years
N'importe quel occasion, L'Hotel de Bordeaux surpasse nos expectations. Je peux le recommander sans soucis.
Service 5/5 Comme toujours
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
COLIN on 02-14-2016 Rating: 4/5
Age: 80 Years
ras c'était très bien
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 ns ne sommes pas végétariens
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 nous buvons très peu
Price 4/5
Hilton B. on 02-09-2016 Rating: 4.8/5
Age: 50-59 Years
We have eaten here on numerous occasions, during all seasons. never a bad meal, and in the summer when you can chose to eat in the outside courtyard it is about as good as it gets
Service 5/5 very attentive
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5 Always spotless
Quality of Food 5/5 could not be faulted !
Selection of dishes 5/5 great selection fish/ fowl /red meat
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5 The idea of combining pumpkin and prawn in a filo pastry with curry sauce was a stoke of genius
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 We have eaten here on numerous occasions and we have never had a poor meal. The home made bread with various fruits in is superb and always fresh
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 no idea as did not look !
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 There is a great choice and many are very reasonable, the house white is however very drinkable !
Price 5/5 excellent value for money and for lunch time one can chose varying options, starter main / ; main / desert all three if you are like me !
HD on 01-02-2016 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 60-69 Years
De passage dans la région, nous nous sommes arrêtés par hasard. Un mardi. Il était déjà 13h45, nous avons été accueillis sans problème. Nous avions peu de temps et avons choisi le menu du jour. Nous n'avons pas été déçus. Le service est rapide et efficace, les produits cuisinés sont frais et d'un bon rapport qualité prix. Nous nous y arrêterons volontiers une autre fois si notre chemin nous conduit à nouveau à Pons. Car on peut dire qu'au "Restaurant de Bordeaux", on y revient.
Service 5/5 efficacité et discrétion,
Atmosphere 4/5 Calme
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 4/5 Un peu déçue, seulement par le dessert, ce n'était pas le fondant au chocolat annoncé.
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 parfait
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 sans objet
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
on 12-21-2015 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 70+ Years
ce troisième repas a confirmé le plaisir que nous avions déjà eu en venant chez vous!
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
on 12-18-2015 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 40-49 Years
Je frequente souvent ce restaurant pour le dejeuner et je dois dire que je suis toujours agreablement surprise par la creativite des plats et la fraicheur des produits. Meme le pain est excellent.mention speciale pour le service toujours parfait.
Service 5/5 Equipe tres professionnelle
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
Dupuis Philippe et R. on 12-16-2015 Rating: 4.2/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Nous avons passé un agréable moment, et nous sommes ressorti satisfait. Nous avons recommandé votre restaurant à nos logeurs et avons laissé votre carte dans la chambre. Si nous repassons dans la région, nous pensons fortement faire une petite halte chez vous pour nous restaurer. A bientôt.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 3/5 dés notre arrivée nous avons constaté qu'un verre n'était pas très propre. nous avons donc demandé que l'on nous l'échange.
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
GARCIA E. on 12-16-2015 Rating: 4.4/5
Age: 40-49 Years
L'HOTEL ET LE RESTAURANT SONT TOUJOURS À LA HAUTEUR DE CE QUE J'ATTENDS, VRAIMENT UN RAPPORT QUALITÉ PRIX IMBATTABLE. LES PERSONNES QUI VOUS ACCUEILLENT SONT SOURIANTE ET TRÈS AIMABLE, UN VRAI PLAISIR PAR LES TEMPS QUI COURS.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
Patrick D. on 12-15-2015 Rating: 4.4/5
Age: 60-69 Years
A quelques mois de distance, 2 repas d'une qualité remarquable pour un prix tout à fait raisonnable. Je regrette seulement qu'il ne soit pas possible de choisir des vins au verre. Quand on déjeune seul, on ne peux pas prendre une bouteille de vin blanc une bouteille de vin rouge et une bouteille de vin de dessert. Mais globalement satisfait, je pense y retourner.
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5
Selection of wine/beverages 3/5
Price 4/5
Dussaud on 11-09-2015 Rating: 4.6/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Rapport ambiance, qualité de la cuisine, accueil, constance, prix que nous ne trouvons pas ailleurs, donc, malgré les 50 kms, c'est un plaisir à chaque fois renouvelé que nous sommes surs de retrouver.
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
Pierre-Marie P. on 11-09-2015 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 70+ Years
notre étape préférée entre Biarritz et Paris. toujours le meilleur accueil et le rapport qualité/prix,exceptionnel
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
LIMOUZIN on 11-09-2015 Rating: 4.7/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Excellente, bon mariage de produits de l'entrée au plat principal, quant au soufflé au chocolat une légèreté pour finir un repas. Merci à vous et à votre équipe. Cordialement Nadine LIMOUZIN.
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 Donner une note à ces plats est difficile puis que j'ai dégusté d'autres plats.
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
on 10-28-2015 Rating: 4.6/5
Age: 50-59 Years
À renouveler Ambiance cadre et plats goutes
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5 Mention spéciale pour l entrée mousse poisson delicieuse
Selection of dishes 5/5 Menu bib
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 Y compris le pain fait maison
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 Bons conseils
Price 4/5
van L. on 09-27-2015 Rating: 4.1/5
Age: 70+ Years
TRES SATISFAISANT RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX UN BON ACCUEIL- SERVICE RAPIDE? EFFICACE NOUS Y RETOURNERONS PROBABLEMENT A L'OCCASION
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
Yven on 09-14-2015 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 30-39 Years
Nous sommes venus à 6 et avons été très satisfait. Nous aurions juste ajouté une boule de glace vanille à notre moelleux au chocolat. Le personnel était très sympa.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 3/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5 Le chocolat moelleux aurait pu etre accompagné d'une boule de glace vanille
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 Pas concerné
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
on 08-18-2015 Rating: 4.9/5
Age: 40-49 Years
Des menus adaptés à toutes les faims et tous les budgets. Des plats inventifs et très fins. Un pain maison extraodinaire. Un service rapide, discret et soigné. En tous points excellent.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Raugel on 08-15-2015 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 70+ Years
Il est dommage que la cuisson un peu insuffisante du plat de poisson empêche de mettre l'appréciation maximum mais nous avons passé un très bon moment
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 4/5
on 08-15-2015 Rating: 4.8/5
Age: 50-59 Years
zeer positief. Typisch frans in al zijn aspecten.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
peries. n. on 08-12-2015 Rating: 4.8/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Très bien continuer comme ça
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
Robin on 08-09-2015 Rating: 4.1/5
Age: 70+ Years
Restaurant très agréable. Aussi bien en terrasse qu'à l'interieur.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 N'avons pas choisi de plats vegetariens
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
on 08-09-2015 Rating: 4/5
Age: 60-69 Years
restaurant très agréable. Chambres confortable mais problème d'insonorisation
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 3/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5
Selection of wine/beverages 3/5
Price 4/5
Cortella on 08-03-2015 Rating: 4.9/5
Age: 70+ Years
Nous venons chaque fois avec une attente et une curiosité toujours satisfaite.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 Notamment les pains.
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 Je n'ai pas utilisé cette proposition.
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Nicolas T. on 07-28-2015 Rating: 4.6/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Very correct hotel/ price, impressive Cognac exhib. table. Friendly people :)
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 4/5
Odile D. on 07-26-2015 Rating: 4.4/5
Age: 60-69 Years
J'adore déjeuner dans le joli patio ombragé de l'hôtel de Bordeaux. L'ambiance sereine, le personnel discret mais efficace, et surtout le menu, différent d'une semaine à l'autre et toujours très original et délicieux donnent envie d'y revenir aussi vite qu'on le peut !
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 Je n'en ai jamais pris
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Saunois on 07-26-2015 Rating: 4.2/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Un moment agréable que nous renouvellons bientôt. Le duo d'huître de Bourcefranc à été une agréable surprise.
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 1/5 Nous ne sommes ni végétarien, ni vegetarien. Nous sommes donc incapables de donner une appréciation ! Dommage que cette rubrique soit obligatoire!!!!
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
Deleydet on 06-03-2015 Rating: 5/5
Age: 40-49 Years
Hotel charmant et convivial
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
on 06-03-2015 Rating: 4.4/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Nous nous y arrêtons entre 4 et 8 fois par an pour y faire une pause entre nos trajets c'est idéal c'est délicieux et l'été le jardin est agréable une petite suggestion concernant la table ou sont les différents cognacs il faudrait retirer la nappe hors du temps qui recouvre la table et peu- être la repeindre les différents flacons seraient plus mis en valeur un petit renouveau de la déco serait super ?
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Philippe E. on 05-20-2015 Rating: 3.7/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Un extérieur peu engageant mais c'est un plaisir retrouvé en entrant dans cet hôtel-restaurant soigné avec des propriétaires et serveurs accueillants. Une adresse à retenir dans un village médiéval de toute beauté, l'écart en vaut le détour.
Service 4/5 impeccable et attentif
Atmosphere 4/5 intérieur superbe caché derrière un extérieur un peu "délabré"
Friendliness of staff 4/5 impeccable
Cleanliness 4/5 rien à dire
Quality of Food 4/5 cuisine sous vide mais très bon et gouteux
Selection of dishes 4/5 choix proposé assez diversifié
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5 oui, plutôt
Fresh food/homemade 3/5 c'est du sous vide indiscutable mais peut-être cuisinée en interne
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 pas vu de proposition à ce sujet !
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5 très cher, les restaurateurs ne peuvent pas s'empêcher d'appliquer des gros coefficient. C'est dommage de ne penser qu'à faire de la marge abusive avec les vins. Pas de pichet proposé, on finira tous par ne boire que de l'eau
Price 3/5 Hormis le vin, le rapport qualité prix sur le repas est tout à fait coorect
Peuchaud J. on 04-06-2015 Rating: 3.5/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Votre restaurant a été choisi d'une part pour son BIB Michelin et d'autre part a la lecture des commentaires Web dont je suis un lecteur assidu avant notre choix et, pour lesquels je dépose systématiquement mon avis sur tripadvisor . Seule critique qui, vraiment nous a perturbé est la cuisson de l'agneau ainsi que sa part plutôt congrue ( beaucoup trop cuit donc très dur , et dont nous ne sommes pas sur qu'il s'agissait vraiment d'un agneau ( en plus le jour de Pâques !! ) . Pour le reste rien a redire sinon que nous avons bien apprécié le cadre (de la salle ) l'accueil, le service , le prix très raisonnable d'autant plus pour un week end pascal , et en dehors de ce qui précède la présentation et la qualité des plats . Moi qui suis professionnel du vin j'ai bien apprécié à la fois votre carte ou les tarifs sont fort raisonnables et, mon choix ( Clos du notaire 2009 ! ) Par contre vous devriez a mon avis clairement indiquer l'ensemble des vins proposés au verre comme dans la large majorité des restaurants aujourd'hui , car j'ai du personnellement faire la demande pour le blanc sec . En bref nous n'avons pas regretté notre choix, excellent rapport qualité / prix, nous reviendrons ...
Service 3/5
Atmosphere 3/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 3/5 vraiment dommage pour Pâques que l'agneau soit beaucoup trop cuit donc dur !!
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 3/5
Fresh food/homemade 3/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
Bruno V. on 03-22-2015 Rating: 4.1/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Merci au guide du Routard 2015, l'extérieur ne paye pas de mine, mais une fois a table c'est le jour et la nuit, accueil sympatrique, très ouvert a vos demande d'information sur la région, les plats sont excellent et de très bon rapport qualité prix, une belle collection de cognac. Je recommande.
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
BAIN on 03-04-2015 Rating: 4.4/5
Age: 60-69 Years
sommes ravis d'avoir choisi ce restaurant sur notre parcours de rentrée (240kms) et nous essayerons d'y retourner avec grand plaisir pour la qualité du menu (même le plus simple) qui était d'excellente qualité tant sur le plan gustatif que visuel. Merci
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 pas concerné par cette sélection
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 5/5
CHACUN on 02-28-2015 Rating: 4.8/5
Age: 60-69 Years
depuis 12 ans que nous vous connaissons, nous n'avons jamais été déçus et c'est la raison pour laquelle nous revenons- Le rapport qualité-prix est tout à fait satisfaisant . vous arrivez à cuisiner des produits basiques de manières succulentes.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
not s. on 02-26-2015 Rating: 5/5
Age: 40-49 Years
outside its being renovated but inside its a really lovely oasis of calm and elegance AND THEN we got a half bottle of champagne to take home as a Valentine treat - cherry on the cake.
Service 5/5 absolutely wonderful
Atmosphere 5/5 a perfect valentine treat
Friendliness of staff 5/5 faultless
Cleanliness 5/5 faultless
Quality of Food 5/5 scrumptious
Selection of dishes 5/5 very good, we had the valentines fixed menu, which was excellent
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5 regional very french and original
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 i think it was i didn't check, regional
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 not a vegetarian why would i check?
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 we had a great Jurancon, i've only seen it here and Claridges,
Price 5/5 very reasonable, even more so with the sterling to euro exchange rate
BLONDY on 02-23-2015 Rating: 4.4/5
Age: 40-49 Years
Une rencontre hasardeuse qui s'est conclue par une agréable soirée. Le hasard fait bien les choses, et l'adresse est enregistrée dans mes points d'intérêt.
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
on 02-18-2015 Rating: 3.1/5
Age: 60-69 Years
personnel agréable.
Service 3/5 trop d'attente 3/4 d'heure entre l'entrée et le plat
Atmosphere 3/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5 service agréable
Cleanliness 2/5 cheveu dans mon assiette
Quality of Food 3/5
Selection of dishes 3/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 2/5
Fresh food/homemade 3/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
Laclautre on 02-18-2015 Rating: 4.1/5
Age: 30-39 Years
Plats élaborés dans un cadre chaleureux
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
DERBRE on 02-16-2015 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Vraiment très positive : l'hôtel est confortable, propre et calme. La restauration est très bien : Etablissement à recommander.
Service 5/5 gentillesse, discrétion et efficacité des 2 jeunes filles présentes ce jour là.
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5 Déjeuner : menu très bien ; Dîner : Du choix, du goût et une très belle présentation. Petit- déjeuner : J'ai préféré la version du petit déjeuner "servi à table" que la présentation "collective", même produits, mais moins alléchants dans leur présentation générale.
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5 Très belles associations de produits
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 non testé, mais impossible de "zapper" la question
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
delacour on 02-16-2015 Rating: 3.9/5
Age: 40-49 Years
Diner à refaire mais sans thème (St Valentin) - changement de décoration des fenêtres à prévoir en fonction de la période (cerfs de Noël présents....)
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 3/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 3/5 pas prévu
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
on 02-15-2015 Rating: 5/5
Age: 30-39 Years
Prestations de qualité. Hôtellerie correcte (un rafraîchissement des chambres / salle de bains serait le bienvenu). Restaurant inventif. Amabilité, discrétion et service du personnel remarquable
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Ben H. on 01-27-2015 Rating: 4.9/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Very enjoyable, good service , good food and good value.
Service 5/5 Always very friendly and attentive
Atmosphere 5/5 The snow on the windows was a great effect !!! . During the summer we eat in the walled courtyard to the rear which is really nice.
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 The bread is always excellent , especially the fruit bread which is stunning ! - and everything is cooked to order !
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5 In all fairness non of our party was / is vegetarian so we don't look
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5 very wide selection- the house white is fine if a little bland, but not expensive
Price 5/5 Again lunch menu at 19euro for 3 very nice courses is good value- the 31 gourmand menu is excellent
Suire L. on 12-18-2014 Rating: 4.7/5
Age: 30-39 Years
Nous avons passé un excellent moment ! Nous avons choisi votre établissement pour passer un bon moment pour notre repas de fin d'année étant nous même de la profession. Nous vous remercions pour tout et ne manquerons pas de vous faire de la publicité dès que nous en aurons l'occasion
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5 Je dois dire ne pas avoir fais attention à ça
Selection of wine/beverages 4/5
Price 4/5
on 12-18-2014 Rating: 4.5/5
Age: 40-49 Years
bon restaurant
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Delmotte on 12-06-2014 Rating: 4.4/5
Age: 60-69 Years
Franchement excellente. Habitant à une heure en voiture, je m'efforce de suivre des itinéraires qui passent par Pons à l'heure du repas, même si ce n'est pas la route... J'espère que je vais mieux y arriver à l'avenir, car ce restaurant mérite vraiment la visite.
Service 4/5 toujours bien
Atmosphere 4/5 On déjeune/dine tranquillement, pas beaucoup de bruit, La cour est très agréable l'été
Friendliness of staff 5/5 parfaite
Cleanliness 5/5 impeccable
Quality of Food 4/5 excellentes expériences, cuisson très bien
Selection of dishes 4/5 Beaucoup de surprises dans la carte. A midi, le menu est un très bon choix.
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5 oui, avec des mariages de produits très judicieux et très maitrisés
Fresh food/homemade 4/5 "Préparation maison", cela me fait penser au pain qui est excellent
Selection of vegetarian dishes 4/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 4/5 Un des meilleurs restaurants de la région, à un prix raisonnable
Leitao on 12-06-2014 Rating: 5/5
Age: 20-29 Years
Très gastronomique et bon marché. Atmosphère paisible et agréable.
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Guichard on 11-27-2014 Rating: 5/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Etape à recommander! l'hôtel est charmant, calme et le personnel très prévenant
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Trévor, L. on 11-24-2014 Rating: 4.7/5
Age: 60-69 Years
If we return to Pons then we would without hesitation eat there again!!!
Service 5/5 We were looked after by a charming young lady.
Atmosphere 5/5 Quite formal but at the same time very cosy!!
Friendliness of staff 5/5 First class
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 5/5 Really first class.
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5 No problems what so ever. We were impressed
Fresh food/homemade 5/5 Our meals were excellent.
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5 The evening was a birthday treat for my wife.; thanks to the resto. the evening was excellent at a very reasonable price.
CARDE on 11-20-2014 Rating: 4.1/5
Age: 70+ Years
Cuisine imaginative avec des produits de qualité, sans fausse note. Service aimable et rapide.
Service 4/5
Atmosphere 3/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 4/5
Selection of dishes 4/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 4/5
Fresh food/homemade 4/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
BISQUERRA on 11-19-2014 Rating: 4.4/5
Age: 50-59 Years
un cadre agréable , de bonnes prestations au niveau de la gastronomie et du petit déjeuner. les chambres auraient peut-être besoin d'être un peu relookées , mais cela reste un détail. et le plus le garage fermé juste en face .. toujours un plaisir d'y venir , mon seul regret : ne pas avoir assez de clients sur le coin pour y venir encore plus!!!
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 4/5
Friendliness of staff 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 3/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
Simonet a. on 10-17-2014 Rating: 5/5
Age: 50-59 Years
Très très bon restaurant accueil chaleureux ambiance sympathique changement des menus toutes les semaines très bon rapport qualité prix
Service 5/5
Atmosphere 5/5
Friendliness of staff 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Quality of Food 5/5
Selection of dishes 5/5
Would you say our cuisine is creative? 5/5
Fresh food/homemade 5/5
Selection of vegetarian dishes 5/5
Selection of wine/beverages 5/5
Price 5/5
 
© SARL Hôtel de Bordeaux 1990 - 2018
updated: Wednesday Dec 27th 2018